Minnesota Magic Basketball
2017 Twin Cities
Fall Boys' Basketball League

September – October, 2017
ENTRY DEADLINE: SEPTEMBER 5, 2017


Playing Dates
(List your preference on Roster Form)

All teams play TWO games per date. No more than 2 hours between games. Teams may request back-to-back times. Choose 2, 3, 4 or 5 dates from the list. High school teams please avoid your homecoming dates.

September 9, Saturday
September 10, Sunday
September 16, Saturday
September 17, Sunday
September 23, Saturday
September 24, Sunday
September 30, Saturday
October 1, Sunday
October 7, Saturday
October 8, Sunday

Details and Fees
Certified officials and directors on site. Full-size high school courts.
Kennedy and Jefferson High School Activity Centers (Bloomington)
Minimum roster requirement: 8 players
Make checks payable to "MYBC" (Minnesota Youth Basketball Club)
10-Game Schedule (2 games per day): $60 per player
8-Game Schedule (2 games per day):
$50 per player
6-Game Schedule (2 games per day):
$40 per player
4-Game Schedule (2 games per day):
$30 per player

Age Divisions
5th Grade
Red (9th/10B) Grade
6th Grade
Blue (JV/Sophomore)
7th Grade
Gold (Varsity)
8th Grade
 
ALL PLAYERS RECEIVE A LEAGUE SHIRT WITH NUMBERS FRONT AND BACK
For more information:
John Sherman 952-392-6857 or mnmagic2012@yahoo.com

 


Thank You to Our Sponsors

Adidas Sponser


Champps Americana


Become a Magic Sponsor! Contact Us

Fall League click for form
PHILOSOPHY
TEAMS
COACHES
ALUMNI
CONTACT US
HOME PAGE
 
Last Updated: 7/24/2017
© Minnesota Magic Basketball 2017